Non-library sponsored https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/taxonomy/term/175 en Non-Library Writer's Group (Registration closed) https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/non-library-writers-group-registration-closed <span>Non-Library Writer&#039;s Group (Registration closed)</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Fri, 10/04/2019 - 9:46am</span> Fri, 04 Oct 2019 13:46:20 +0000 Laura 1728 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Cub Scouts Pack 44 AOL Meeting https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/cub-scouts-pack-44-aol-meeting <span>Cub Scouts Pack 44 AOL Meeting</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/23/2019 - 1:15pm</span> Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:15:07 +0000 Laura 1723 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Rockland Village Community (group meeting) https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/rockland-village-community-group-meeting <span>Rockland Village Community (group meeting)</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Sat, 09/21/2019 - 7:07pm</span> Sat, 21 Sep 2019 23:07:04 +0000 Laura 1722 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Rockland Toastmasters SPECIAL EVENT https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/rockland-toastmasters-special-event <span>Rockland Toastmasters SPECIAL EVENT</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Mon, 08/26/2019 - 1:20pm</span> Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:20:01 +0000 Laura 1704 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Garden Club of Nyack https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/garden-club-nyack <span>Garden Club of Nyack</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Tue, 07/30/2019 - 9:53am</span> Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:53:47 +0000 Laura 1696 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Blauvelt Lions Meeting CANCELED https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/blauvelt-lions-meeting-canceled <span>Blauvelt Lions Meeting CANCELED</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Fri, 07/26/2019 - 1:52pm</span> Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:52:02 +0000 Laura 1695 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Elementary School PTA Meeting CANCELED https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/elementary-school-pta-meeting-canceled <span>Elementary School PTA Meeting CANCELED</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/24/2019 - 3:01pm</span> Wed, 24 Jul 2019 19:01:48 +0000 Laura 1694 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Rockland County Office for the Aging Visit https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/rockland-county-office-aging-visit <span>Rockland County Office for the Aging Visit</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Tue, 07/16/2019 - 11:03am</span> Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:03:17 +0000 Laura 1688 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org SO Elementary PTA https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/so-elementary-pta <span>SO Elementary PTA</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Mon, 07/08/2019 - 9:40am</span> Mon, 08 Jul 2019 13:40:38 +0000 Laura 1685 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Blood Drive with the New York Blood Center https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/blood-drive-new-york-blood-center <span>Blood Drive with the New York Blood Center</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/12/2019 - 3:42pm</span> Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:42:09 +0000 Laura 1675 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org