Non-library sponsored https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/ en LARC- Youth Services Librarians Meeting https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/larc-youth-services-librarians-meeting <span>LARC- Youth Services Librarians Meeting</span> <span><span>marybeth</span></span> <span>Tue, 02/11/2020 - 2:39pm</span> Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:39:09 +0000 marybeth 1808 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Orangetown Patriots Cheerleading Group https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/orangetown-patriots-cheerleading-group <span>Orangetown Patriots Cheerleading Group</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Mon, 02/10/2020 - 4:01pm</span> Mon, 10 Feb 2020 21:01:49 +0000 Laura 1806 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Private Event in Community Room https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/private-event-community-room <span>Private Event in Community Room</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Wed, 01/15/2020 - 9:25am</span> Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:25:01 +0000 Laura 1794 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Boy Scouts Pack 55 https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/boy-scouts-pack-55 <span>Boy Scouts Pack 55</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Mon, 01/06/2020 - 4:02pm</span> Mon, 06 Jan 2020 21:02:21 +0000 Laura 1779 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Cub Scouts Pack 55 https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/cub-scouts-pack-55 <span>Cub Scouts Pack 55</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Mon, 01/06/2020 - 10:50am</span> Mon, 06 Jan 2020 15:50:19 +0000 Laura 1777 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org R.I.C.H. https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/rich <span>R.I.C.H.</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Mon, 12/02/2019 - 11:16am</span> Mon, 02 Dec 2019 16:16:00 +0000 Laura 1757 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Girl Scout Troop Meeting https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/girl-scout-troop-meeting <span>Girl Scout Troop Meeting</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Mon, 11/18/2019 - 4:18pm</span> Mon, 18 Nov 2019 21:18:40 +0000 Laura 1748 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Rockland Couty Executive's Office: "Shared Services" Talk https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/rockland-couty-executives-office-shared-services-talk <span>Rockland Couty Executive&#039;s Office: &quot;Shared Services&quot; Talk</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/06/2019 - 4:49pm</span> Wed, 06 Nov 2019 21:49:51 +0000 Laura 1741 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Blue Hill Commons Board Meeting https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/blue-hill-commons-board-meeting <span>Blue Hill Commons Board Meeting</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/06/2019 - 10:22am</span> Wed, 06 Nov 2019 15:22:07 +0000 Laura 1738 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Cub Scouts Pack 55 Lions - Tigers https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/cub-scouts-pack-55-lions-tigers <span>Cub Scouts Pack 55 Lions - Tigers</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Tue, 10/29/2019 - 10:35am</span> Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:35:32 +0000 Laura 1735 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org