Adult https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/category/age-group/adult en Book + Author Chat https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/book-author-chat-5 <span>Book + Author Chat</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Thu, 08/29/2019 - 1:54pm</span> Thu, 29 Aug 2019 17:54:40 +0000 Laura 1713 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Book + Author Chat https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/book-author-chat-4 <span>Book + Author Chat</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Thu, 08/29/2019 - 1:49pm</span> Thu, 29 Aug 2019 17:49:21 +0000 Laura 1712 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org The Alternative Medicine Chest https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/alternative-medicine-chest <span>The Alternative Medicine Chest</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Thu, 08/29/2019 - 12:23pm</span> Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:23:33 +0000 Laura 1709 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Rockland Toastmasters SPECIAL EVENT https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/rockland-toastmasters-special-event <span>Rockland Toastmasters SPECIAL EVENT</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Mon, 08/26/2019 - 1:20pm</span> Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:20:01 +0000 Laura 1704 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org To Kill a Mockingbird Broadway Show | EVENT SOLD OUT https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/kill-mockingbird-broadway-show-event-sold-out <span>To Kill a Mockingbird Broadway Show | EVENT SOLD OUT</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Thu, 05/30/2019 - 3:59pm</span> Thu, 30 May 2019 19:59:40 +0000 Laura 1653 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org To Kill a Mockingbird Book Discussion https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/kill-mockingbird-book-discussion <span>To Kill a Mockingbird Book Discussion</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Thu, 05/30/2019 - 3:32pm</span> Thu, 30 May 2019 19:32:40 +0000 Laura 1649 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Blauvelt Lions Meeting https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/blauvelt-lions-meeting <span>Blauvelt Lions Meeting</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Mon, 04/22/2019 - 6:15pm</span> Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:15:18 +0000 Laura 1635 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Blauvelt Republican Club Meeting https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/blauvelt-republican-club-meeting <span>Blauvelt Republican Club Meeting</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Fri, 02/22/2019 - 2:11pm</span> Fri, 22 Feb 2019 19:11:01 +0000 Laura 1611 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Open Mah Jongg/canasta/Bridge, etc. https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/open-mah-jonggcanastabridge-etc <span>Open Mah Jongg/canasta/Bridge, etc.</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Wed, 02/20/2019 - 5:40pm</span> Wed, 20 Feb 2019 22:40:13 +0000 Laura 1610 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Meet up with Michael LaPlaca CANCELLED https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/meet-michael-laplaca-cancelled <span>Meet up with Michael LaPlaca CANCELLED</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Fri, 02/15/2019 - 1:43pm</span> Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:43:57 +0000 Laura 1604 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org