Adult https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/ en US Census Recruitment https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/us-census-recruitment <span>US Census Recruitment</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Wed, 02/19/2020 - 11:40am</span> Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:40:26 +0000 Laura 1816 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Dominican College Study Group https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/dominican-college-study-group <span>Dominican College Study Group</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Tue, 02/18/2020 - 6:06pm</span> Tue, 18 Feb 2020 23:06:14 +0000 Laura 1815 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org LARC- Youth Services Librarians Meeting https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/larc-youth-services-librarians-meeting <span>LARC- Youth Services Librarians Meeting</span> <span><span>marybeth</span></span> <span>Tue, 02/11/2020 - 2:39pm</span> Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:39:09 +0000 marybeth 1808 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Blauvelt Library Board of Trustees Meeting https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/blauvelt-library-board-trustees-meeting <span>Blauvelt Library Board of Trustees Meeting</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Thu, 02/06/2020 - 5:00pm</span> Thu, 06 Feb 2020 22:00:54 +0000 Laura 1805 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org R.I.C.H. https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/rich <span>R.I.C.H.</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Mon, 12/02/2019 - 11:16am</span> Mon, 02 Dec 2019 16:16:00 +0000 Laura 1757 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Toastmasters POSTPONED to Dec 9 https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/toastmasters-postponed-dec-9 <span>Toastmasters POSTPONED to Dec 9</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Sun, 12/01/2019 - 2:58pm</span> Sun, 01 Dec 2019 19:58:30 +0000 Laura 1752 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Book + Author Chat (CANCELLED DUE TO ILLNESS - Next meeting January 15) https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/book-author-chat-cancelled-due-illness-next-meeting-january-15 <span>Book + Author Chat (CANCELLED DUE TO ILLNESS - Next meeting January 15)</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Thu, 08/29/2019 - 1:54pm</span> Thu, 29 Aug 2019 17:54:40 +0000 Laura 1713 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Book + Author Chat https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/book-author-chat-4 <span>Book + Author Chat</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Thu, 08/29/2019 - 1:49pm</span> Thu, 29 Aug 2019 17:49:21 +0000 Laura 1712 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org The Alternative Medicine Chest https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/alternative-medicine-chest <span>The Alternative Medicine Chest</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Thu, 08/29/2019 - 12:23pm</span> Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:23:33 +0000 Laura 1709 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org Rockland Toastmasters SPECIAL EVENT https://blauveltfreelibrary.org/rockland-toastmasters-special-event <span>Rockland Toastmasters SPECIAL EVENT</span> <span><span>Laura</span></span> <span>Mon, 08/26/2019 - 1:20pm</span> Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:20:01 +0000 Laura 1704 at https://blauveltfreelibrary.org